Quick Answer: How Old Is Trinny?

How old is Trinny London?

They have filmed over 20 series in nine countries.

They have been viewed by over 30 million women in over 31 countries.

In 2016, Woodall began regular appearances on ITV’s This Morning show as their fashion style expert….Trinny WoodallBornSarah-Jane Duncanson Woodall 8 February 1964 Marylebone, London, England8 more rows.

Who is Trinny dating?

Trinny Woodall, 56, stands out in a silver blazer as she and her cheery partner Charles Saatchi, 77, enjoy lunch date at Scott’s. They’ve been dating since 2013, following the businessman’s divorce from celebrity chef Nigella Lawson.

Does Trinny have a daughter?

Lyla ElichaoffTrinny Woodall/Daughters

Who is Trinny married to?

Johnny Elichaoffm. 1999–2009Trinny Woodall/Spouse

Are Trinny and Susannah still friends?

While the pair are still close friends, Susannah previously revealed she’d never work with Trinny again after their programme Trinny & Susannah Undress the Nation was the “death” of their career.

Is Trinny London married?

‘ Trinny, who married Johnny in 1999 in Knightsbridge, London, underwent nine rounds of IVF and suffered two miscarriages before welcoming the couple’s daughter Lyla, now 16, into the world in 2003.

Is Trinny London good?

Trinny London Review: They’re great quality and highly pigmented and feel soft on the skin. They don’t dry out or crease and they multi task; it’s great to use them in different ways and they work like that too. It is expensive but then I think you get what you pay for.

Can you buy Trinny London in the US?

Trinny London, the stackable makeup collection launched by former What Not to Wear presenter Trinny Woodall, will debut its first standalone US store at John Barrett’s new salon in Manhattan, New York.

What is Trinny’s real name?

Sarah-Jane Duncanson WoodallTrinny Woodall/Full name

What is Susannah Constantine doing now?

Susannah Constantine Last year, she released her first-ever novel, After the Snow, set in 1969 and described as “perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and The Crown”. She lives in Sussex, UK with her husband of over 20 years, Sten Bertelsen, and their three children, Cece, Esme and Joe.

How tall is Trinny?

1.75 mTrinny Woodall/Height